Dirk Osterloh

Dirk Osterloh graduated with a degree in process engineering from the University of Applied Sciences in Düsseldorf, Germany. Almost 30 years ago, he started working for world-leading companies in microtechnology, biomedical engineering and the pharmaceutical industry in Germany and the USA. Ever since, he has successfully held engineering, leadership and management positions and many years […]

Felix Oeding-Erdel

Felix Oeding – Erdel is an expert in managing the company’s monetary business and plays a key role in setting and implementing the company’s strategy and successful financing. He has served in various roles of increasing responsibility, including commercial project management, private equity, and financial analysis as consultant, where his vendor relation management skills enabled […]

Nela Novakovic

Nela was born in Belgrade, Serbia, educated in Paris, France, and became a high performing international executive in the pharmaceutical and healthcare sector, successfully building new organizations by fostering diversity and ownership to maximize employee and company potential. Nela has led strategic outsourcing solutions from start to finish for the global pharmaceutical industry around the […]

Prof. Dr. Klaus Gerwert

Prof. Dr. Klaus Gerwert studied physics in Muenster, Germany, and received his doctorate in biophysical chemistry at the University of Freiburg, Germany. After a postdoc at the Max Planck Institute in Dortmund, Germany, and a Heisenberg-fellowship (DFG) at the Scripps Research Institute in La Jolla, USA, he became professor and chair of the Department of […]

Dirk Osterloh

Dirk Osterloh schloss sein Studium der Verfahrenstechnik an der Fachhochschule Düsseldorf mit einem Diplom ab. Vor fast 30 Jahren begann er für weltweit führende Unternehmen inder Mikrotechnik, Biomedizintechnik und in der pharmazeutischen Industrie in Deutschland und in den USA. Seitdem ist er erfolgreich in Ingenieur-, Führungs- und Managementpositionen und viele Jahre in der Forschung und […]

Felix Oeding-Erdel

Felix Oeding – Erdel ist Experte für die Verwaltung des monetären Geschäfts des Unternehmens und spielt eine Schlüsselrolle bei der Festlegung und Umsetzung der Unternehmensstrategie sowie der erfolgreichen Finanzierung des Unternehmens. Er war in verschiedenen Funktionen mit zunehmender Verantwortung tätig, u. a. im kommerziellen Projektmanagement, im Bereich Private Equity sowie der Finanzanalyse in Unternehmensberatungen, wo […]

Nela Novakovic

Nela wurde in Belgrad geboren, studierte in Paris und wurde zu einer leistungsstarken internationalen Führungskraft im Pharma- und Gesundheitssektor, die erfolgreich neue Organisationen aufgebaut hat, indem sie Vielfalt und Eigenverantwortung förderte, um das Potenzial der Mitarbeiter und des Unternehmens zu maximieren. Nela hat strategische Outsourcing-Lösungen von Anfang bis Ende für die globale Pharmaindustrie auf der […]

Prof. Dr. Klaus Gerwert

Prof. Dr. Klaus Gerwert studierte Physik in Münster, und promovierte in biophysikalischer Chemie an der Universität Freiburg. Nach einem Postdoc-Aufenthalt am Max-Planck-Institut in Dortmund und einem Heisenberg-Stipendium (DFG) am Scripps Research Institute in La Jolla, USA, wurde er im Alter von 36 Jahren Professor und Inhaber des Lehrstuhls für Biophysik an der Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) […]